Betfairtrader1977's Blog

Posted in Uncategorized by betfairtrader1977 on April 19, 2010

Today was another good day with regard to hitting my target but unfortuately I have had to withdraw some funds from my Betfair account due to a bill I had forgotten about which needs to be paid this week.  Its not all bad news as I still have a balance of 223.75 euro so my masterplan will just have to kick on with this balance.   These things happen in life so that is the way it is, now its done I can now get back to concentrating on the job in hand and that is to grow this bank from its very modest balance!!!!

My profit today came from Guillermo Garcia’s victory over Christopher Rochus in the tennis from Barcelona.  It wasn’t looking good at one stage as GGL lost the first set 75 after being broken 3 times but managed to turn the match around to win 57,61,63.

Bank is now 223.75 euro


Leave a Reply

